Album Title: Erlend Krauser

Released as a Vinyl LP by RCA Records 1984.
Recorded at “Hole in the Wall Studios”, Klein Hansdorf, Germany.
Recorded and Mixed by Frank Reinke.
Guitars and Violin: Erlend Krauser
Drums: Curt Cress
All music produced, arranged and composed by:
Erlend Krauser
All Programmings, Keyboards and other Instruments:
Erlend Krauser
Remastered by Frank Reinke 2002.
CD Release 2003 by NNK Records.